36690c95ab · Add .env to live reload parameters in documentation · Updated 2026-07-24 22:34:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?